,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

2021 / 2022

autumn

Wednesday 1st September
INSET Day - School closed to children

Thursday 2nd September
First Day of Term

Friday 22nd October
INSET Day - School closed to children

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October
Half Term

Monday 1st November 
INSET Day - School closed to children 

Friday 17th December 
Last Day of Term

Saturday 25th December
Christmas Day 

Sunday 26th December
Boxing Day

Monday 27th December
Substitute day for Christmas Day

Tuesday 28th December
Substitute day for Boxing Day

spring

Saturday 1st January
New Year’s Day

Monday 3rd January
Substitute day for New Years Day

Tuesday 4th January
INSET Day - School closed to children

Wednesday 5th January
First Day of Term

Friday 18th February
INSET Day - School closed to children

Monday 21st - 25th February
Half Term

Friday 8th April
Last Day of Term

summer

Friday 15th April
Good Friday

Monday 18th April
Easter Monday

Monday 25th April
First Day of Term

Monday 2nd May
May Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May
Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday 31st - Friday 3rd June
Half Term

Thursday 21st July
Last Day of Term

2022 / 2023

autumn

Friday 2nd September
INSET Day - School closed to children

Monday 5th September
INSET Day - School closed to children

Tuesday 6th September
First Day of Term

Friday 21st October
INSET Day - School closed to children

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October
Half Term

Friday 20th December 
Last Day of Term

Sunday 25th December
Christmas Day 

Monday 26th December
Boxing Day

Tuesday 27th December
Substitute day for Boxing Day

spring

Sunday 1st January
New Year’s Day

Monday 2nd January
Substitute day for New Years Day

Wednesday 4th January
INSET Day - School closed to children

Thursday 5th January
First Day of Term

Monday 13th - 17th February
Half Term

Monday 20th February
INSET Day - School closed to children

Friday 31st March
Last Day of Term

summer

Friday 7th April
Good Friday

Monday 10th April
Easter Monday

Monday 17th April
First Day of Term

Monday 1st May
May Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May
Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday 30th - Friday 2nd June
Half Term

Friday 21st July
Last Day of Term

 

X
Hit enter to search