,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Dates for Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Summer Term 2019

First day of term: Tuesday 23 April

Last day of term:  Friday 19 July

May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May

Half Term Monday 27 - Friday 31 May

INSET Monday 22 July – school closed to children

INSET Tuesday 23 July – school closed to children

School closes at 2 pm on the last day of each term.

Dates for Academic Year 2019 – 2020

autumn Term 2019

INSET Tuesday 3rd September - school closed to children

First Day of Term Wednesday 4th September 

INSET Friday 25th October - School closed to children

Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 

Last Day of Term Friday 20th December 

spring term 2020

INSET ​Monday 6th January - School closed to children

First Day of Term Tuesday 7th January

Half Term Monday 17th- 21st February 

Last Day of Term Friday 3rd April 

Summer term 2020

First Day of Term Monday 20th April

May Bank Holiday Monday 4th May

Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

Last Day of Term Friday 17th July

INSET Monday 20th - School closed to children

INSET Tuesday 21st July - School closed to children

X
Hit enter to search